Jyga Technologies

CONTACT

JYGA Technologies

780, Craig Street

St-Nicolas, Quebec, Canada

G7A 2N2

Tel.: (418) 836-7853

Fax.: (418) 836-4401

Toll Free: 1-866-333-7853

Email: info@jygatech.com

Opening Hours : Monday to Friday, 8 h to 17 h


View larger map

Sales

Technical Services

Stephane Clement
VP Business development
stephane.clement@jygatech.com

Gratien Theriault
VP Export (US and America Latina)
gratien@jygatech.com

Yves Drouin
Western Canada
yves.drouin@jygatech.com

Tiantian Liao
International Business Director
for China
tiantian.liao@jygatech.com

Elmar Moormann
GM Jyga Tech Europe GmbH
elmar.moormann@jygatech.com

Gaetan Lefebvre
Quebec/Ontario
gaetan.lefebvre@jygatech.com

Martin Noel
Quebec/Ontario
martin.noel@jygatech.com

Marcel Blouin
Quebec
marcel.blouin@jygatech.com

Andre Milette
Technical Services, Software
andre.milette@jygatech.com

Xavier Lavoie
Technical Services, Software
xavier.lavoie@jygatech.com

Rene Drouin
Technical Services, Mechanics
rene.drouin@jygatech.com

Isabelle Belanger
Technical Services, Feeding advice
isabelle.belanger@jygatech.com